All-New Qashqai VIP Preview Tour

Join us at one of our exclusive VIP Preview Tour Events ahead of the official launch of ALL-NEW QASHQAI in June.

Be among the first to see it in the flesh and experience the All-New Nissan Qashqai during a unique 1-2-1 appointment.

DUE TO CURRENT RESTRICTIONS, PLACES ARE STRICTLY LIMITED TO ONLY 30 VIP CUSTOMERS PER LOCATION!

FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED - BOOK YOUR PLACE TODAY!​

LocationDate
Nissan Watford Wednesday 5th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan St Albans Thursday 6th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan Bishops Stortford Saturday 8th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan Waltham Abbey Tuesday 11th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan Romford Wednesday 12th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan North London Thursday 13th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan East London Friday 14th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan Cambridge Wednesday 19th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan Bedford Thursday 20th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan Milton Keynes Friday 21th May 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan Chelmsford Friday 4th June 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan Colchester Saturday 5th June 2021 BOOK HERE
Nissan Ipswich Wednesday 8th June 2021 BOOK HERE


Key Features

- Brand New cutting edge design

- Electrified with NEW Mild Hybrid powertrain now available

- Improved refinement and responsive driving

- Advanced technologies including PROPILOT

- Seamless connectivity with a 12.3" drivers screen and a 9" infotainment screen with Apple CarPlay & Android Auto plus NEW 10.8" windscreen head-up display

FROM ONLY £389 DEPOSIT & £389 PER MONTH WITH £750 DEPOSIT CONTRIBUTION